Any way to make deployments optional?

I’m working on deploying ImmyBot, and I just wanted to know if it was possible to make an onboarding deployment optional. Essentially, I want to make it so that each entry in the onboarding form has a Boolean for whether or not to install it. Not every computer at a given company will need to have Office installed, but most will. It would be nice to have it in the onboarding from with the option to skip it. Can this be done easily? Will I have to edit the scripts for each deployment to add this or is there an option I’m missing? Thanks for the help, I’m a little new to this.

I’m pretty sure Immy will install Office only if the primary user is licensed for it.

Well, I only used Office as an example here. Let’s say QuickBooks, then.

@annjrue the deployments and how they are scoped is how you control your desired state with Immy.
There is no way to make a deployment that resolves to the scope of a computer optional, you would adjust your deployment scope to change the scope of the deployment for when it should be applied.
Deployment Resolution | immy.bot

An example like QuickBooks you could target an Azure group for the accounting/payroll team who use Quickbooks.
This way Quickbooks deployment would only resolve to computers in ImmyBot that either the computer or the primary user of the computer is in the Azure group selected as the scope on the deployment.

You could also use tags.
@DimitriRodis likes to use tags for his QB deployments.
Create a tag, create a deployment scoped to the tag, tag tenants/computers/users with that tag.