Duplicated People

Hello,

In our tenant under: /settings/persons

We have duplicated for people. For example, we have one person in there 9 times, and this is for multiple companies and emails.

Is there a built-in way to clean this up, or is there a way to prevent this from happening?

I’m guessing they’re duplicated because they came in from multiple sources (i.e. PSA, Azure, etc).

As far as I’ve seen, there’s not a way to do any mass clean-up and merging, but that sounds like a great Feature Request. :slight_smile: