Offboarding optional delete computer flag

I think it would be beneficial to have an optional flag to have the system delete the computers automatically for us. By delete, I mean they get moved to the deleted computers tab and could be restored.
Not a fun topic, client offboarding, but an example scenario might be that we alter all deployments for managed software to “uninstall.”
Then add a deployment for ImmyBot agent uninstall that has a flag/option for delete computer if successful.
So we would need the deployment altered to facilitate this function.