It would be great to have global/user preferences to show/hide all “How to use this page” tips across the entire platform, similar to how the “Onboarding pages” work.
That seems reasonable.I imagine you are suggesting this as a feature because every time you log into a different browser, you have to close all the help windows. Is that correct?
Yes. Different browsers, clearing cache, etc. I’d consider them categorically the same as the Onboarding helpers/tips, and it’d be nice to hide them all with a single toggle and reclaim the space on the page.
1 Like